Our Team & Our Venues

Phil Sinnott

CEO

Phone 08 8345 8607 Mobile 0447 677 201 Email psinnott@basketballsa.com.au

Donna Hall

Management Accountant

Phone 08 8345 8602 Email dhall@basketballsa.com.au

Competitions Management

Mike Gibson

Phone 0424696490 Email competitions@basketballsa.com.au

James Brown

Competitions

Phone 08 8345 8608 Email jbrown@basketballsa.com.au

Nyree Papoutsis

Finance Officer

Phone (08) 8345 8602 Email accounts@basketballsa.com.au

David Ingham

High Performance Manager

Phone (08) 8345 8613 Mobile 0404 531 304 Email dingham@basketballsa.com.au

Mike Gibson

Officiating Development Manager

Phone (08) 8345 8610 Mobile 0449 522 991 Email mgibson@basketballsa.com.au

Joseph Campbell

Development Manager

Phone (08) 8345 8603 Mobile 0408 877 297 Email jcampbell@basketballsa.com.au

Daniel Hughes

Stadium Manager - Pasadena & Marion

Phone (08) 8374 4818 Mobile 0419 851 769 Email dhughes@basketballsa.com.au

Eliza Wooden

Stadium Manager - Port Adelaide & St Clair

Phone (08) 8241 0655 Mobile 0414 776 115 Email ewooden@basketballsa.com.au

Corry Moors

Stadium Manager - Wayville & Hillcrest

Phone (08) 8231 6711 Mobile 0408 575 814 Email cmoors@basketballsa.com.au

Michael Young

Stadium Manager - Morphett Vale

Phone (08) 8382 0143 Email myoung@basketballsa.com.au

Latest News

What We Learned - Round Nine

What We Learned from Round Nine of the Premier League Competition.

Read more

Premier League Hang Time Round Nine

The Official Program of the Premier League Competition.

Read more

Stay up to date with Basketball SA news

Basketball SA Partners

Spalding Government of SA - Office for Recreation and Sport Adelaide 36ers Adelaide Lightning Coca Cola 19668017 10156743880874848 30855650 N Nuskope Viva Logo Web Fw Tgl Resized