Our Team & Our Venues

Phil Sinnott

CEO

Phone 08 8345 8607 Mobile 0447 677 201 Email psinnott@basketballsa.com.au

Donna Hall

Management Accountant

Phone 08 8345 8602 Email dhall@basketballsa.com.au

Competitions Management

Mike Gibson

Phone 0424696490 Email competitions@basketballsa.com.au

Hannah Platt

Competitions Officer

Phone 08 8345 8608 Email Comps1@basketballsa.com.au

Mike Gibson

Officiating Development Manager

Phone (08) 8345 8610 Mobile 0449 522 991 Email mgibson@basketballsa.com.au

James Brown

Officiating Officer

Phone 08 8345 8608 Mobile 0427 976 767 Email referees@basketballsa.com.au

David Ingham

High Performance Manager

Phone (08) 8345 8613 Mobile 0404 531 304 Email dingham@basketballsa.com.au

Michelle Sterry

Member Services Manager

Phone 08 8345 8610 Mobile 0408 877 297 Email msterry@basketballsa.com.au

Daniel Hughes

Stadium Manager - Pasadena & Marion

Phone (08) 8374 4818 Mobile 0419 851 769 Email dhughes@basketballsa.com.au

Eliza Wooden

Stadium Manager - Port Adelaide & St Clair

Phone (08) 8241 0655 Mobile 0414 776 115 Email ewooden@basketballsa.com.au

Corry Moors

Stadium Manager - Wayville & Hillcrest

Phone (08) 8231 6711 Mobile 0408 575 814 Email cmoors@basketballsa.com.au

Michael Young

Stadium Manager - Morphett Vale

Phone (08) 8382 0143 Email myoung@basketballsa.com.au

Latest News

Independent Commission Vacancies Call for Nominations

Nominations are now open for two Independent Commissioner positions on the Basketball SA Commission.

Read more

Level 0 Referee Course

Morphett Vale Basketball Stadium is holding a Level 0 Referee Course this October.

Read more

Stay up to date with Basketball SA news

Basketball SA Partners

Spalding Government of SA - Office for Recreation and Sport Adelaide 36ers Adelaide Lightning Coca Cola 19668017 10156743880874848 30855650 N Nuskope Viva Logo Web Fw Tgl Resized Aussie Hoops Logo For Web