Our Team & Our Venues

Mark Hubbard

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Phone (08) 8345 8607 Email mhubbard@basketballsa.com.au

Chelsea Bowring

Communications & Marketing Officer

Phone (08) 83458618 Mobile 0420 783 659 Email cbowring@basketballsa.com.au

Ken Medhurst

Finance Manager

Phone (08) 8345 8602 Email kmedhurst@basketballsa.com.au

Nyree Papoutsis

Finance Officer

Phone (08) 8345 8602 Email accounts@basketballsa.com.au

Melanie Luksa

Competitions Manager

Phone (08) 8345 8606 Email mluksa@basketballsa.com.au

June McKenzie

Competitions Assistant

Phone (08) 8345 8608 Email jmckenzie@basketballsa.com.au

David Ingham

High Performance Manager

Phone (08) 8345 8613 Mobile 0404 531 304 Email dingham@basketballsa.com.au

Katrina Hudson-Camp

High Performance Officer

Phone (08) 8345 8621 Mobile 0417 330 866 Email khudsoncamp@basketballsa.com.au

Mike Gibson

Officiating Development Manager

Phone (08) 8345 8610 Mobile 0449 522 991 Email mgibson@basketballsa.com.au

Rebekka McMahon

Referee Co-ordinator & BSA Tribunal Hearings Officer

Phone (08) 8345 8609 Mobile 0427 976 767 Email rmcmahon@basketballsa.com.au

Joseph Campbell

Development Manager

Phone (08) 8345 8603 Mobile 0408 877 297 Email jcampbell@basketballsa.com.au

Kayla Miller

Development Officer

Mobile 0405 449 416 Email kmiller@basketballsa.com.au

Lachlan Coppick

Development Officer

Phone (08) 8345 8605 Mobile 0420 786 338 Email lcoppick@basketballsa.com.au

Daniel Hughes

Stadium Manager - Pasadena & Marion

Phone (08) 8374 4818 Mobile 0419 851 769 Email dhughes@basketballsa.com.au

Jarrod Cresp

Stadium Manager - Port Adelaide & St Clair

Phone (08) 8241 0655 Mobile 0414 776 115 Email jcresp@basketballsa.com.au

Corry Moors

Stadium Manager - Wayville & Hillcrest

Phone (08) 8231 6711 Mobile 0408 575 814 Email cmoors@basketballsa.com.au

Michael Young

Stadium Manager - Morphett Vale

Phone (08) 8382 0143 Email myoung@basketballsa.com.au

Latest News

2017/18 District Trials

District Clubs across Adelaide are hosting trials for their upcoming 2017/18 season.

Read more

Premier League Hang Time Round 18

The Official Weekly Program of the Premier League Competition.

Read more

Stay up to date with Basketball SA news

Basketball SA Partners

Spalding Government of SA - Office for Recreation and Sport Adelaide 36ers Adelaide Lightning Coca Cola 19668017 10156743880874848 30855650 N Nuskope Viva Logo Web Fw