Our Team & Our Venues

Phil Sinnott

CEO

Phone 08 8345 8607 Mobile 0447 677 201 Email psinnott@basketballsa.com.au

Donna Hall

Management Accountant

Phone 08 8345 8602 Email dhall@basketballsa.com.au

Competitions Management

Mike Gibson

Phone 0424696490 Email competitions@basketballsa.com.au

Hannah Platt

Competitions Officer

Phone 08 8345 8608 Email Comps1@basketballsa.com.au

Mike Gibson

Officiating Development Manager

Phone (08) 8345 8610 Mobile 0449 522 991 Email mgibson@basketballsa.com.au

James Brown

Officiating Officer

Phone 08 8345 8608 Mobile 0427 976 767 Email referees@basketballsa.com.au

David Ingham

High Performance Manager

Phone (08) 8345 8613 Mobile 0404 531 304 Email dingham@basketballsa.com.au

Michelle Sterry

Member Services Manager

Phone 08 8345 8610 Mobile 0408 877 297 Email msterry@basketballsa.com.au

Daniel Hughes

Stadium Manager - Pasadena & Marion

Phone (08) 8374 4818 Mobile 0419 851 769 Email dhughes@basketballsa.com.au

Eliza Wooden

Stadium Manager - Port Adelaide & St Clair

Phone (08) 8241 0655 Mobile 0414 776 115 Email ewooden@basketballsa.com.au

Corry Moors

Stadium Manager - Wayville & Hillcrest

Phone (08) 8231 6711 Mobile 0408 575 814 Email cmoors@basketballsa.com.au

Michael Young

Stadium Manager - Morphett Vale

Phone (08) 8382 0143 Email myoung@basketballsa.com.au

Latest News

Hugh Starkey Hits Highest Standard

From the Green Shirt, to the Golden Whistle and now to the WNBL court, Basketball Officials SA's Hugh…

Read more

2018 Basketball Officials SA Presentation Evening

Basketball Officials SA held it's annual Presentation Evening at the Osmond Terrace Function Centre on…

Read more

Stay up to date with Basketball SA news

Basketball SA Partners

Spalding Government of SA - Office for Recreation and Sport 19668017 10156743880874848 30855650 N Nuskope Viva Logo Web Fw Tgl Resized Aussie Hoops Logo For Web Adelaide 36Ers For Web Adelaide Lightning For Web