Our Team & Our Venues

Competitions Management

Competitions Management

Phone (08) 8345 8606 Email competitions@basketballsa.com.au

Sarah Huxtable

Projects Officer

Phone 08 8345 8608 Email shuxtable@basketballsa.com.au

Nyree Papoutsis

Finance Officer

Phone (08) 8345 8602 Email accounts@basketballsa.com.au

David Ingham

High Performance Manager

Phone (08) 8345 8613 Mobile 0404 531 304 Email dingham@basketballsa.com.au

Mike Gibson

Officiating Development Manager

Phone (08) 8345 8610 Mobile 0449 522 991 Email mgibson@basketballsa.com.au

Joseph Campbell

Development Manager

Phone (08) 8345 8603 Mobile 0408 877 297 Email jcampbell@basketballsa.com.au

Daniel Hughes

Stadium Manager - Pasadena & Marion

Phone (08) 8374 4818 Mobile 0419 851 769 Email dhughes@basketballsa.com.au

Jarrod Cresp

Stadium Manager - Port Adelaide & St Clair

Phone (08) 8241 0655 Mobile 0414 776 115 Email jcresp@basketballsa.com.au

Corry Moors

Stadium Manager - Wayville & Hillcrest

Phone (08) 8231 6711 Mobile 0408 575 814 Email cmoors@basketballsa.com.au

Michael Young

Stadium Manager - Morphett Vale

Phone (08) 8382 0143 Email myoung@basketballsa.com.au

Latest News

Premier League Hang Time Round Nine

The Official Program of the Premier League Competition.

Read more

Resignation - Competitions Manager

Read more

Stay up to date with Basketball SA news

Basketball SA Partners

Spalding Government of SA - Office for Recreation and Sport Adelaide 36ers Adelaide Lightning Coca Cola 19668017 10156743880874848 30855650 N Nuskope Viva Logo Web Fw Tgl Resized