Congratulations to the following athletes on their selection with the 2019 South Australian Ivor Burge State Team.

Ivor Burge Men


Heath Anderson
Sam  Crease
Keenan  Georg-Dent
Zac Georg-Dent
Brad Kinross
Wayne Kinross
Harrison Mallard
Nicholas O'Brien
Jordan  Palmer
Jamin Wilson-Eglington
Shane Colmer
Daniel Johnston
Cameron Russell

Latest News

Under 16 Metro State Squad Announced

Congratulations to those athletes selected for the 2019 Under-16 Metro South Australian State Squad

Read more

Employment Opportunity - Stadium Manager

Read more

Stay up to date with Basketball SA news

Basketball SA Partners

Spalding Government of SA - Office for Recreation and Sport 19668017 10156743880874848 30855650 N Nuskope Viva Logo Web Fw Tgl Resized Aussie Hoops Logo For Web Adelaide 36Ers For Web Adelaide Lightning For Web