Congratulations to the following athletes who have been selected in the 2018 U16 SA Metro State Teams.


Isobel Borlase

Tayla Brazel

Madison Freer

Lauren Hoffmann

Holly Hughes

Tamika Lindsay

Scarlett Miles

Jessica Simons

Jordana Vidmar

Lily Zbierski  


Harriet Cox

Lana Mudronja

Yasmin Nairn

Kaitlin Rowe

Hope Smith

Taylah Stallard


Awer Ajak

Jackson Allen

Hans Clieves

James Ingham

Fiston Ipassou

Callum Iseppi

Dylan Marshall

Keanu Rasmussen

Riley Real

Alexander Trzcinski


Benjamin Carlson

Noah English

Lachlan Olbrich

Jakob Sellmann

Samuel Tosh

Yaak Mamer

Under-16 Training Schedule 2018

Latest News

Hugh Starkey Hits Highest Standard

From the Green Shirt, to the Golden Whistle and now to the WNBL court, Basketball Officials SA's Hugh…

Read more

2018 Basketball Officials SA Presentation Evening

Basketball Officials SA held it's annual Presentation Evening at the Osmond Terrace Function Centre on…

Read more

Stay up to date with Basketball SA news

Basketball SA Partners

Spalding Government of SA - Office for Recreation and Sport 19668017 10156743880874848 30855650 N Nuskope Viva Logo Web Fw Tgl Resized Aussie Hoops Logo For Web Adelaide 36Ers For Web Adelaide Lightning For Web