Australian U18 & Kevin Coombs Championships 21- 28 April 2018 Geelong, Victoria 

The U18 Men's and Women's squads have been announced. Congratulations to all athletes who have been selected in the squad to represent South Australia in April 2018. 

Under 18 SA Metro Women:

Amy Cotton
Rebekah Frisby-Smith
Annabel Gordon
Margot Hall
Hannah Hank
Chloe Hodges
Eliza Joynes
Ambah Kowcun
Ruby Porter
Teja Ranger
Kelsey Rees
Jasmine Rigoni
Ella Sawyer
Mikayla Tatarelli
Gabriella Vidmar
Molly Whitmore
Elizabeth Williamson
Sydney Wright

Under 18 SA Metro Men: 

Ethan Bryan Central Districts
Banjamin Cannizzaro Central Districts
Blake Cranna Sturt Sabres
Matthew Di Paolo Woodville Warriors
Hamish Dowie Woodville Warriors
Joel Dyer Sturt Sabres
Tyson Dyer Sturt Sabres
Ayual Garang Central Districts
Jed Gauci Norwood Flames
Sebastian Griffin Sturt Sabres
Benjamin Griscti Sturt Sabres
Robert Luli Woodville Warriors
Magok Manyang Central Districts
Liam Mathews Sturt Sabres
Hayden Meakes Sturt Sabres
Riley Meldrum Woodville Warriors
Noah Miles Norwood Flames
Taine Mitchell Sturt Sabres
Mark Mudronja Sturt Sabres
Lewis Rowe Forestville Eagles
Kalani Sapwell Central Districts
Ethan Scriven Forestville Eagles
Mitchell Slater West Adelaide
Bailey Wells Sturt Sabres

Latest News

Tristar Basketball Camp

Register for the 2018 Tristar Basketball Camp in January.

Read more

Boomers vs. Japan

Monday, November 27, the Australian Boomers take on Japan in the FIBA World Cup Qualifying Match here…

Read more

Stay up to date with Basketball SA news

Basketball SA Partners

Spalding Government of SA - Office for Recreation and Sport Adelaide 36ers Adelaide Lightning Coca Cola 19668017 10156743880874848 30855650 N Nuskope Viva Logo Web Fw Tgl Resized