The Australian Under 20 and Ivor Burge Championships - 7 February – 11 February 2018 – Gosford - Central Coast NSW.

U20 South Australia team trials (players born in 1999 and 2000)



U20 Women and U20 Men


30 September 2017

10.30am - 12.30pm



1 October 2017

10.30am - 12.30pm



2 October 2017

9.30am - 11.30am


Venue: Port Adelaide Recreation Centre, 50 St Vincent Street, Port Adelaide

Team Training:  will be held in January until team departure on 5 February 2018.  Morning training sessions will be held at Wayville Sports Centre, from 6.00am to 7.30am only.

Registration: $25 

Latest News

Ivor Burge State Team Trials 2018

Basketball SA invites eligible South Australian athletes to participate in trials for selection in the…

Read more

Basketball SA CEO Resignation

Basketball SA wish to announce that that after eleven years as CEO, Mark Hubbard has tendered his resignation…

Read more

Stay up to date with Basketball SA news

Basketball SA Partners

Spalding Government of SA - Office for Recreation and Sport Adelaide 36ers Adelaide Lightning Coca Cola 19668017 10156743880874848 30855650 N Nuskope Viva Logo Web Fw