At Sundays 2017 AGM the results of the Election for Commissioners was announced.

There were eight candidates for three positions. It is our pleasure to announce that current Chairman Mark Lampshire was re-elected. 

Basketball SA welcomes new members to the Commission, Kirsty Summersides and Peter Ali. 

The Commission would like to thank all the candidates for their interest and participating in the election for positions on the Commission of Basketball SA. 

Latest News

Saturday Morning Incident at Wayville Sports Centre

An incident statement by Forestville Eagles Basketball Club Manager

Read more

2018 Roundball River Rumble

The Waikerie Community Sports Centre in South Australia’s spectacular Riverland region will again play…

Read more

Stay up to date with Basketball SA news

Basketball SA Partners

Spalding Government of SA - Office for Recreation and Sport Adelaide 36ers Adelaide Lightning Coca Cola 19668017 10156743880874848 30855650 N Nuskope Viva Logo Web Fw Tgl Resized