Basketball SA are pleased to announce the full list of coaching appointments for the SA and SA Metro State Teams for 2019.

Under 16 Women 2019
Head Coach Lynne Holland
Assistant Coach Morgan Treloar
Development Sarah Turnbull
Apprentice Teagan Keenihan
Under 16 Men 2019
Head Coach Alex Wright
Assistant Coach Jason Williams
Development Mollie McKendrick
Under 18 Women 2019
Head Coach John Turnbull
Assistant Coach Richard Dickel
Development Georgia Sexton
Apprentice Steven Woortman
Under 18 Men 2019
Head Coach Jarrod Clarke
Assistant Coach Paul Rigoni
Development James Alexander
Apprentice Tom Hilbig
Under 20 Women 2019
Head Coach Kaye-Lee Stuart
Assistant Coach Mike McKay
Under 20 Men 2019
Head Coach Jason Joynes
Assistant Coach David Cooper 

Latest News

Under 16 Metro State Squad Announced

Congratulations to those athletes selected for the 2019 Under-16 Metro South Australian State Squad

Read more

Employment Opportunity - Stadium Manager

Read more

Stay up to date with Basketball SA news

Basketball SA Partners

Spalding Government of SA - Office for Recreation and Sport 19668017 10156743880874848 30855650 N Nuskope Viva Logo Web Fw Tgl Resized Aussie Hoops Logo For Web Adelaide 36Ers For Web Adelaide Lightning For Web