Basketball SA's High Performance department are pleased to announce the Head Coaches of the SA and SA Metro 2019 State Teams.

Congratulations to the following coaches on their Head Coach position appointments to the respective SA and SA Metro State Teams for 2019. 

SA Metro
U16 Girls - Lynne Holland
U16 Boys - Alex Wright
U18 Women - John Turnbull
U18 Men - Jarrod Clarke

South Australia
U20 Women - Kaye-Lee Stuart
U20 Men - Jason Joynes

Latest News

Independent Commission Vacancies Call for Nominations

Nominations are now open for two Independent Commissioner positions on the Basketball SA Commission.

Read more

Level 0 Referee Course

Morphett Vale Basketball Stadium is holding a Level 0 Referee Course this October.

Read more

Stay up to date with Basketball SA news

Basketball SA Partners

Spalding Government of SA - Office for Recreation and Sport Adelaide 36ers Adelaide Lightning Coca Cola 19668017 10156743880874848 30855650 N Nuskope Viva Logo Web Fw Tgl Resized Aussie Hoops Logo For Web