Congratulations to the following athletes on their selection with the 2019 Under-20 South Australian State Team.

Under 20-Men

Christian Artacho 

Sebastian Bald 

Anyang Garang 

Riley Harrap 

Jarryd Hoppo 

Fabian Johnson 

Hayden Meakes 

Riley Meldrum 

Mark Mudronja 

Jaskson Walsh 



Isaac Atuer 

Zachery Camerlengo 

Cameron Huefner

Toby Hunt

Mitchell Slater

Latest News

Under 16 Metro State Squad Announced

Congratulations to those athletes selected for the 2019 Under-16 Metro South Australian State Squad

Read more

Employment Opportunity - Stadium Manager

Read more

Stay up to date with Basketball SA news

Basketball SA Partners

Spalding Government of SA - Office for Recreation and Sport 19668017 10156743880874848 30855650 N Nuskope Viva Logo Web Fw Tgl Resized Aussie Hoops Logo For Web Adelaide 36Ers For Web Adelaide Lightning For Web